Daily Currents..

Do you love writing on journals?

I’d always love to make a daily journal, but sometimes I just don’t know how to start..
And I was browsing and found this cute ideas on everyday journaling.. but you can also do this once a week.
I found the idea on Avital’s blog who got the idea from Elise, and Elise got it from Amy, and Amy got it from Tina.. hahaha.. that’s a really long line..

Anyway, the journal is really easy to make,  the prompts/lists are already provided and repetitive.. It’s about the current things you are listening, eating, wearing, needing, wanting and even the weather. It’s really easy to keep up..

By the way, you can also check up on Avital’s blog, she’s giving free printable of prompts.

These photos are Elise’s & Avital’s current journal..
I hope you enjoy making them as I think I will.. and just like Elise said, it’s a fun documentation exercise..

3 thoughts on “Daily Currents..

    • Wow! thank you for the comment 🙂 Thanks for the great freebies on your blog too..
      Yup! I can’t wait to start my own current journal too.. I hope I can do it regularly 🙂

  1. Pingback: Current on 01.11.11 « jeanneloves

Leave a Reply

