Waiting and Blog Hop-ing

I just sent an email to Scraplicious regarding my order on Project Life supplies..
Well, they said that they’ll send me an info for the the package tracking number, but it’s been a week already and I heard no news 😦
They responded on my my email quickly though, they said that the DHL is going to pick up the package today and sorry about the delay, because they have to take a few days to info the warehouse about the order and pack them. Oh well, I’m okay with that, but it’s a bit slower than I expected. I thought my order will be processed in about a day or two after the payment is made and probably I’ll be receiving the package at least tomorrow.. but I was wrong 😦 * sob sob.. oh well, just have to wait few more days then.

By the way..

I was browsing on some of my favorite scrappers today and I found out that Amy Tangerine is going to release a new collection with American Crafts, called Sketchbook. Such an awesome and pretty collection.

This is a summary of the collection :
Vibrant colors drip off the page in the latest Amy Tangerine collection, Sketchbook. Featuring hand-drawn details and a bold watercolor effect, Sketchbook bursts with eclectic goodness for your everyday projects. Splash some color on life.

And more, they said that this collection will have 24 patterned papers plus lots of embellishments, like Thickers, Remarks stickers, fabric brads, fabric stickers, mix tapes, brads and ribbon. Oh, and two new Daybooks, and many more gorgeous products.

These are some that I really like;

Camera patterned album.

Camera canvas sticker.

Ha ha.. all the cameras.. coz I love cameras 😀
This collection won’t be released until March 2012, but if you want a sneak peak of the new product lines, be sure to hop on some of her talented friends (list is on Amy’s blog) and make sure you go back to American Crafts blog and comment to win an entire Amy’s Sketchbook collections!! *squeal!! YAY!!

Blog hop-ing is FUN, although I don’t know whether I’ll win or not, and if I do, will they send it to Indonesia? I think it’s a bit too far.. well, at least we can have fun participating 😀

Leave a Reply

