How do you plan your PL?

Since I just recently ordered my PL kit, it is obvious that I’ll be so much left behind in starting one.. 3 WEEKS!!! What should I doooo?

I’ve been jotting notes for sure, taking photos, keeping receipts and whatever I can find to remember the day by..
I also draw and plan on where to put this and that on a particular page protector design, I think this might make the catching up process faster.
I read scrappers blog whose also Project Life-ing for ideas and organizing tips.  I love them all!!

There are some that I found to be helpful a LOT for me 🙂
First is Robyn Meierotto, she made a clean page of Project Life Planner. She’s using design A page protector, which is the most used page protector by PL-ers.  I like the design and how she put the days under the page layout.

She also has some digital PL banners, journal cards, rub ons, and other things on sale. I think they are printables too.

Second is Marcy Penner. If you are using various designs of page protectors and you want some thorough planning on you PL, this might be the one for you. She has all page protectors design of the PL planner printables, a Planning Page, and she also has a series dedicated to start, continue and loving the Project Life system; starting from taking photos, ephemera & notes taking, supplies, putting it together and everything else.
I think her posts are really useful especially for PL starters like me.

So, are you new to Project Life? Or you are already working on it but still need some organizing?
What are you waiting for? Check them out! 😀

Leave a Reply

