Sneak Peak on Annabel’s Mini B’day Book – WIP

After seeing the mini birthday book I made for Darlene, my friend Fenny asked me to make one for her daughter’s last birthday too.
It was on August last year.. she took some photos with her Instax, but didn’t get any ideas on what to do with them.

So, when she asked me.. I told her that I’ll try my best to make a cute mini book for her.
I’m still browsing some ideas and looking for a matching papers to go along with the photos. The photos were taken with Toy Story and Stitch framed Instax films, not the usual plain white one.. that’s why it’s kinda tricky. But I hope I can make something that they’re going to like.

I just made the base of the album cover and the first page last night, and here’s a peek on it.. ha ha ha..
I hope I can finish it by the end of the week šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

