Planning the Craft Space..

I’m so happy about the crafting space that I keep browsing for ideas on organizing it since morning, ha ha..
After I did some office works of course..

I love seeing the photos and reading how the creative people arrange their crafting spaces. What’s making me a bit down is they at least have a tiny room for themselves, I got an open space. Not that I’m complaining, I’m happy with it, REALLY. I like the fact that is has a big windows and the light is nice in the morning.. although it still need a little bit air.. because the window is actually facing a wall and there’s not much air but the air from the air conditioner machine. It’s sure going to need a fan at least ๐Ÿ™‚

By the way, these are some inspirations

from Tip Junkie
Cute space, but I won’t fit all the supplies I have gathered.. I love the hanging baby blue basket.

from Flickr by Shanone Miller

from iheartorganizing
It’s actually a re-functioning of a closet into a child study room, but it’s so cute!!

from Grumpy Snickles

from Scrapbook Room
I love the lights and bright colors ๐Ÿ™‚

from Chez larsson
This is a well-organized small space.. I think this one is my favorite.

from Kendra Mc Craken
I love the jars!! For storing buttons, ribbons, flowers and other small stuff. I bought some mason jars the other day and I think I’m going to buy some more later ๐Ÿ˜‰

from Crafty Storage
Where can I get these colorful box in Indonesia??

There’s still more pictures that inspire me.. a scrapbook display, storing, etc..
But I think I’ll post it sometime later..
I need to buy a desk tho.. small one.. My husband measured it this morning, only 88cm!!! hahaha.. it’s so small, but we might get a wide one.. hopefully the store has it ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ll be organizing the cupboard tonight I think.. will keep you posted on my craft space development ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Planning the Craft Space..

Leave a Reply

