I Love You Sweetie..

Just got my My Minds Eye’s Love Me kit a few days ago..
And I just finished a 6″ x 6″ layout for following Natt’s challenge šŸ˜‰ I know it’s very last minute, because I didn’t know which photos to use and how I’m going to layout them.

At first, I tried the 12″ x 12″ paper, but no ideas came in my mind.. so I decided to make a smaller version and I kinda like it.
I use some of the paper cuts in the kit, brown twinery for the banner that Natt required for the challenge, masking tape to add more color on the banner, Prima Marketing flowers and a little red flower button.

I think I’m going to frame it and put it on my future craft space.. haha.. It’s sure going to need a little bit of decoration, don’t you think?
And come to think of it, this is the first time I made layout of my husband and I. I’m going to show it to him and ask what he think. I hope he will like it as much as I do.

I hope I can win the challenge šŸ˜‰ this is the very first time I ever join a challenge. *fingers crossed* šŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “I Love You Sweetie..

  1. Pingback: Happiness Giveaway from TinyNatt « Jeanne

Leave a Reply

