Happiness Giveaway from TinyNatt

Natt’s blog is one of the blogs that I always visit everyday..
Besides Amy Tan, Kelly Purkey, Elizabeth K, etc.. I found that her posts are inspiring. I love the layouts she did.. especially the ones in pastel colors. ๐Ÿ™‚
I really like her latest post using Daydream Believer kit from Studio Calico. So sweet and makes me want to make one for my hubby. Telling you the truth, the mini layout I made last time for a challenge was the first layout with our photo. My previous ones are pre-made pages I gave to my friends for their childrens’ birthday. Hmm.. I should made more about us and the baby later ๐Ÿ˜€

By the way.. Natt is having a giveaway on her blog.. some sweet stuff she got from a scrapbook store in Vegas, calledย  ” KyandyLand “.
Here’s the photo..

Such a sweet happiness to win some sweet stuff, right?
Go ahead and visit her blog.. Not only to win her giveaway, but mostly to be inspired with her works, tutorial, ideas, etc. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Happiness Giveaway from TinyNatt

  1. Pingback: Win Lizzy’s Sweet Goodies from Natt.. « Jeanne

Leave a Reply

