You are My Sunshine

The challenge Natt‘s holding inspired me to make a layout of my mother and me.

The challenge is to “Add Sunburst on Your Page”
My mum is my sunshine. 🙂 She’s always there for me..

The full page.
Closer look..
I added a little mist.. hehe, this is my first time using mist.. I hope I did it right 😉
Closer look from front side..

I’d like to write more, but I have to go to the hospital now.. haha..
Just went to the doctor and he said I can stay in the hospital tonight, get some treatment and see tomorrow if I can give birth to my baby normal way or caesar. I hope I can give birth to him normally though.
Please pray for me, friends 🙂

Have a great night!

2 thoughts on “You are My Sunshine

Leave a Reply

