To Join or Not to Join.. this Washi Class..

I’m in love with washi tapes!!!

In fact, I already have a basket full of those pretty designed paper tapes and more are still coming, if my husband only knew how much I have spent on those washis, he’ll be frantic!! Don’t tell!! Hahaha..

And Studio Calico is going to have workshop with washis!!! Oh, how can I resist?! I really want to join, but I’ve spent a lot already.. confuse confuse :-p What should I do? hahaha..

You will find a lot of fun and amazing ideas to do with with your washis..!!!
I think I’ll join, hahaha.. & I’ll stop (or watch) my shopping next month :-p

2 thoughts on “To Join or Not to Join.. this Washi Class..

    • Yes, I joined washi class.. there are some cute projects to do ya.. 🙂 I like it.
      I joined the stamp school class too, but I’m confused on what to do with it. Now I think I kinda join it because of the stamp 😦
      How are you doing with summer stamp school?

Leave a Reply

