Here we go again..

Hello 2013!

And I’m starting to Project Life again. YAY! Hopefully this time I can really do a full year. My son is more “cooperative” now, that he is already a year old yesterday (yep, his birthday is the same day as Valentine’s). What I mean is that he’s not as much demanding as when he was a baby. But of course, he’s a growing little child that needs attention, but I can ask my mum or mother in law to watch when I need a little time :-p

So here it, a few pages from my first weeks and title

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I currently just finished week 3 and moving on to week 4.. I will post them soon 🙂

For more details on my Project Life, you can visit here

2 thoughts on “Here we go again..

    • Hi! When I started PL, there’s no Indonesia shop that sells it, so I bought online from Singapore, but the shipping just crazy. I know one Indonesian online shop that carries PL now, and they have great prices. Try to look them up on facebook, it’s called PDA Scrapbooking or Angel Bee Scrap. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

